Der Vorstand

Funktion Name, Vorname Telefon E-Mail

1. Vorsitzender

Wiegand, Karsten 0162 2952471
   karsten.wiegand@tcalfeld.de

2. Vorsitzender

Nekic, Tim 0176 43883645 tim.nekic@tcalfeld.de

Kassenwart

Wolf, Sebastian 0152 29088316 sebastian.wolf@tcalfeld.de

Sportwart

Brinkmann, Jens 0152 56102813 jens.brinkmann@tcalfeld.de

Jugendwart

Röker, Bjarne 0151 28042569 bjarne.roeker@tcalfeld.de

Schriftwartin

Hummel, Jacqueline
   0171 4698234
jacqueline.hummel@tcalfeld.de
       
Beisitzer Wöhler, Oliver

Langguth, Jan Philipp

König, Holger

Heidbüchel, Jörg

  beisitzer@tcalfeld.de
       

Ehrenvorsitzender

Dr. Jochen Wöhler ölllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll